Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Pennington

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Pennington

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donald Maida

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience overall! A+ customer service!"

Mitchell Broderick

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam got me a better homeowners policy and auto policy, and found additional ways to cover my family while saving me money. 100% recommend! He's prompt and knows what he's doing."

Christine Chase (Chase Fam)

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is such a pleasure to work with! He was able to quickly insure all 3 of our cars and home for 1/2 of what we were paying to 2 other companies that we tried. Since I couldn't get off work to go into his office, Adam was able to work with me over the phone and through email, which made it so much easier. We appreciate his outstanding work and the kind, generous, and thorough person he is!"

Niesha Lowery

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understandable excellent customer service"

The Owen

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in the business"

Michelle Martin

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about getting a new policy with a new company. Titus at State Farm helped me and put at ease about all the information Concerning my new policy. He was excellent to work with."

Dylan Soustek

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot thank you enough for your knowledge of insurance. I called in asking for a cheaper rate but was educated on Liability limits and life insurance. I'm so thankful to have you as an agent and appreciate all you do."

Shania Anderson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was researching for new auto insurance because the current company I’m with I felt like was ripping me off. I was contacted by Adam of State Farm. He was so nice and personable. He made it easy for me to make the decision to switch. The process was smooth and can be done over the phone. He was very informative and had I had any questions he was wanting and had the knowledge to answer."

Shayde Nofziger

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and his office were a joy to work with! He took the time to meet with me personally, explain various insurance options to me, and gave me a competitive, no-pressure quote, which I gladly accepted. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient -- a nice office space too!"

Chelsea Tolbert

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Pennington was helpful and polite from start to finish. He was very informative throughout the whole process and I left feeling like I received a rate that was perfect for me. I appreciate him taking the time to make sure I was knowledgeable about the whole process without making me feel pressured to make a decision. I highly recommend!"

Nathan C

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam and Emily were amazing. Multiple vehicles and a transfer of my home policy was smooth and painless. I appreciate their attention and fast responses. My only regret is not choosing State Farm earlier."

Katherine Johnson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly my expectations were met with flying colors he went above and beyond to get me the discounts I need"