Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ilia Georgia

Ilia Georgia

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilia Georgia
"Good service. Good customer support."
Profile photo of Tevin King

Tevin King

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tevin King
"JAKE WAS THE BEST‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️‼️"
Profile photo of Amanda G

Amanda G

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda G
"This whole process was easy, more affordable and done at my own pace!"
Profile photo of Irma

Irma

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma
"Jake was absolutely amazing! He is saving me a lot of money. I was with Geico for years and years, but that didn’t matter they just kept on raising my bill, despite the fact that I am an excellent driver. I saw an add for State Farm, and they came to the rescue! Thank-you Jake for your professionalism and excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Donald Maida

Donald Maida

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Maida
"Excellent experience overall! A+ customer service!"
Profile photo of Christine Chase (Chase Fam)

Christine Chase (Chase Fam)

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Chase (Chase Fam)
"Adam is such a pleasure to work with! He was able to quickly insure all 3 of our cars and home for 1/2 of what we were paying to 2 other companies that we tried. Since I couldn't get off work to go into his office, Adam was able to work with me over the phone and through email, which made it so much easier. We appreciate his outstanding work and the kind, generous, and thorough person he is!"
Profile photo of Niesha Lowery

Niesha Lowery

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niesha Lowery
"Very helpful and understandable excellent customer service"
Profile photo of The Owen

The Owen

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by The Owen
"Best in the business"
Profile photo of Michelle Martin

Michelle Martin

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Martin
"I was nervous about getting a new policy with a new company. Titus at State Farm helped me and put at ease about all the information Concerning my new policy. He was excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Dylan Soustek

Dylan Soustek

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Soustek
"I cannot thank you enough for your knowledge of insurance. I called in asking for a cheaper rate but was educated on Liability limits and life insurance. I'm so thankful to have you as an agent and appreciate all you do."
Profile photo of Shania Anderson

Shania Anderson

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Anderson
"I was researching for new auto insurance because the current company I’m with I felt like was ripping me off. I was contacted by Adam of State Farm. He was so nice and personable. He made it easy for me to make the decision to switch. The process was smooth and can be done over the phone. He was very informative and had I had any questions he was wanting and had the knowledge to answer."
Profile photo of Shayde Nofziger

Shayde Nofziger

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shayde Nofziger
"Adam and his office were a joy to work with! He took the time to meet with me personally, explain various insurance options to me, and gave me a competitive, no-pressure quote, which I gladly accepted. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient -- a nice office space too!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Tolbert

Chelsea Tolbert

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Tolbert
"Mr. Pennington was helpful and polite from start to finish. He was very informative throughout the whole process and I left feeling like I received a rate that was perfect for me. I appreciate him taking the time to make sure I was knowledgeable about the whole process without making me feel pressured to make a decision. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nathan C

Nathan C

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan C
"Adam and Emily were amazing. Multiple vehicles and a transfer of my home policy was smooth and painless. I appreciate their attention and fast responses. My only regret is not choosing State Farm earlier."
Profile photo of Katherine Johnson

Katherine Johnson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Johnson
"Very helpful and friendly my expectations were met with flying colors he went above and beyond to get me the discounts I need"